Try me!

Hello and welcome to my blog!

I have never been much to blogging before, neither to updating my facebook status religiously. However I have always been into writing, and for some time now, to photography. I am full of funny stories from my travels and recipes from around the world. This blog sounds like great way to share all of that with you!

Check me up in the next few days, as I am going to post some photos I shoot of Hollie the other day; cannot wait to hear what you think!

…and this is me…just so you know, how I look!

Leave a Reply

