White Easter?

My mum called me today complaining about snow for Easter back home. My friend posted on her facebook, that before she fully woke up she thought it was Christmas, and another happily announced “White Easter”. Aberdeen might not have been snowy today, but those few days of dazzling 23 Celsius degrees just over a week ago seem like a distant dream from an exotic country. I definitely enjoyed it when I could studying in the garden on my new sun lounger with a milkshake in one hand and a book in the other. So just to warm you up a little bit in your hearts I post some shoots from the city beach I took that time to prove you that cold North can be quite pleasant sometimes also.

Leave a Reply

