A wedding on Friday, 13th

It happened that my last wedding shoot was dated on Friday, 13th. Some of you would dread that date, especially for a wedding day! So you would be surprised that I never realised of the superstitious meaning of that day only after I came back home and checked the news. If you still wonder, whether I had any bad luck, I must disappoint you – it all went smooth, and I have nothing to blame on Friday 13th. The couple and their guests were lovely and fun, I had so much laugh with them! I wish them all the best!

Today, to respect the privacy of the Newly Weds, I will only share with you the room of the Malmaison Hotel where the wedding had a place.

4 thoughts on “A wedding on Friday, 13th

    • Thanks Daria! It really is important to have positive experience, especially at the beginning of your career as it sets your mood for the future shoots. Mine was definitely good:)

Leave a Reply

