The Catcher in the Reed

Beach vistas are really picturesque, especially at dawns and sunsets, however landscape photography is something I hardly do any more. I still like to incorporate it in my portraiture though. Therefore while enjoying my holidays in Poland I could not resist those beautiful moments of setting the sun and asked M. to pose for me. The evening was nice and warm, adding to climate of our undertaking. The downside of the story were countless mosquitoes who were disturbing my model to stand still and myself from holding my camera without shaking those monsters off! Thus a small tip for you if you go to the seashore – take an anti-mosquito repellent and a cream to ease your itching afterwards, as surely you won’t avoid them all!

4 thoughts on “The Catcher in the Reed

Leave a Reply

