Carnival Make-up

Hi there!

Do you remember my Halloween Make-up? Well, I really enjoyed doing this funky look, so I decided to do it some more. Thanks to one of your comments under my previous post I discovered MissChievousTV, and she was my inspiration to this carnival Venetian Mask Make-up. It was a lot of fun doing it! This look would be great for a Mask Ball or a fancy dress party, just remember that it takes loads of time!

For the mask I used Inglot Body Pigment and Matte Collection AMC Eyeliner Gel.

Venetian Mask make-upVenetian Mask make-up Untitled-2 Untitled-3 Untitled-4 Untitled-5 Untitled-6 Untitled-7 _DSC1156 _DSC1171 _DSC1216 Untitled-8

4 thoughts on “Carnival Make-up

  1. Love it, the Carnivals at the beach is the ideal place for a vibrant shoot like that. Good stuff!

    What kit do you use?

    • Aberdeen Beach was freezing cold that night, otherwise it would definitely be an outdoor shoot;)

      I have Nikon D700, and I believe I shot with my favourite 24-70mm f2.8, and sb-900 speedlight. I have a few more lenses, like 50mm 1.8 or 70-200 4-5.6 and got a new sb 910 recently. 85mm is on my wish list now, just waiting for January sales in photography departments;)

Leave a Reply

