Making of…

Today you will not see my work, today you will see how I look like…and here’s how it happened:

Photography can be a difficult skill to master, and today’s cameras are really confusing to use.  Modern DSLRs have many dials and settings, and finding a model to photograph is not so easy as some would imagine. Thus a lot of the times I am approached by many of you to help you with your cameras or take you as a second shooter for a session with a client.  As much as I was inclined to do it, I have decided to coach one of my friends to shoot my boyfriend and myself, as I recently mentioned that we do not have too many photos together.  Three of us packed our cameras and lamps, and we went out on the first sunny but still cold Aberdonian afternoon to try a few things out.  It was really wired to be on the other side of the camera!

A first few photos are a courtesy of my partner, showing how I work closely with Michal. Michal will assist me at Intersoc International Ball 2013. Below you will be able to see Michal’s results, and my partner’s devotion to make things happen for us!

 

By Pawel:

Making of...2 Making of... Making of...4 Making of...6 Making of...5 Making of...7 Making of...3

Eva Sanguine

By Michal:Making of...10 Making of...9 Making of...8

Leave a Reply

