Duthie Park

One of my friends noticed that I do not post landscapes or nature photography, and asked me whether I shoot only people.  It actually surprised me a bit, as I travel a lot, and usually take so many photographs of places, that I don’t even have the time to edit them all;)  True that, I hardly ever share my personal travel photography.  I have decided to change that over next few weeks and share with you photos I took on my trips to China, Morocco, and other exotic places.  For now I will bring my surroundings a little bit closer to you, and show you how Aberdeen and Scotland look through my eyes. duthie 1 duthie 2 duthie 6 duthie 5 duthie 3 duthie 4

Leave a Reply

