I become The Gaudie’s Photo editor!

At first, a few words of explanation.  I neglected this blog over last few months, as it wasn’t working properly.  It seems that my posts were reaching only a very few of you who subscribed to mailing lists and notifications.  I could not tell what what was the issue; we shall see if it resolved itself.

Meantime some of you might noticed, that I changed my name and url address with it. Hopefully it will not add to more technical glitches.

However the post was supposed to tell you the exciting news – I become a new Photo Editor of amazing student’s paper “The Gaudie”.  The paper runs for almost 80 years (we are going to celebrate this anniversary next year), and I am really proud that I can become a part of that history 🙂

As a teaser, I am posting a snapshot of my picture on the front cover of the latest issue, and if you are interested enough you can follow a link below to the website.

The Gaudie Cover 8 October 2013

http://www.thegaudie.co.uk/

Take care,

Eva

One thought on “I become The Gaudie’s Photo editor!

  1. Pingback: Some fashion | Eva S. Czerwinska Photography

Leave a Reply

