Fashion blogger

Recently I talked about some technical glitches I had with my blog; well, it seems this is a more global issue and had nothing to do with my IT skills.  Wordpress can’t manage, but I will not let that to put me off blogging any longer. Hence today’s post:)

Last week I had a chance to work with a fashion blogger, Angelika eM.  Angelika was looking for a photographer, who could capture her creations.  We went out on a freezing but sunny afternoon to Seaton Park in Aberdeen.  Thanks to the sun I was able to capture some mesmerizing sun flare on some of the photos; later overcast helped with beautiful portraits without harsh shadows.  Although I could not feel my fingers afterwards, it was totally worth it. Check it out!

Eva x

_DSC7829_DSC7910 _DSC7950 _DSC7964 _DSC7971 _DSC7987 _DSC8005 _DSC8181 _DSC8193 _DSC8227 _DSC8288

Leave a Reply

